The highest standards of safety

23 Jul , 2019  

The winner of the inaugural Hooper Dolan sponsored Waterford Farm Safety Awards in association with Teagasc was announced back in January and Noel and Sinead Griffin walked away with a Waterford Crystal trophy and €2,000 prize money. The judging panel for the awards consisted of John McNamara, Teagasc health and safety officer; Sue Phelan, Kildalton […]